阿布贾
03:38
阿克拉 
02:38
亚的斯亚贝巴 
05:38
阿德莱德 
12:08
 阿爾及爾
03:38
 愛麗斯泉
12:08
 安克拉治
18:38
 安卡拉
05:38
塔那那利佛 
05:38
 Arkhangel'sk
05:38
 Astana
08:38
亞松森 
22:38
雅典 
05:38
 亚特兰大
22:38
巴格达 
05:38
 Baku
06:38
曼谷 
09:38
 班基
03:38
 北京市
10:38
柏林 
04:38
 波哥大
21:38
 巴西利亚
23:38
 布里斯班
12:38
 布鲁姆
10:38
布宜诺斯艾利斯 
23:38
開羅 
04:38
 卡尔加里
20:38
坎昆 
21:38
開普敦 
04:38
 卡拉卡斯
22:38
 金奈
08:08
芝加哥 
21:38
重庆 
10:38
 Churchill
22:38
可倫坡 
08:08
達喀爾 
02:38
 達拉斯
21:38
 达尔文
12:08
达沃市 
10:38
 丹佛
20:38
 达卡
08:38
多多马 
05:38
迪拜 
06:38
 哈密尔顿
23:38
 河內市
09:38
哈尔滨 
10:38
 哈瓦那
22:38
赫尔辛基 
05:38
荷巴特 
12:38
 檀香山
16:38
休斯敦 
21:38
 伊爾庫茨克
10:38
 伊斯兰堡
07:38
雅加达 
09:38
喀布尔 
07:08
 卡拉奇
07:38
 伯力
12:38
喀土穆 
05:38
基輔 
05:38
金夏沙 
03:38
加尔各答 
08:08
 库鲁
23:38
 克拉斯諾亞爾斯克
09:38
吉隆坡 
10:38
 拉巴斯
22:38
兰州市 
10:38
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria 
03:38
利馬 
21:38
里斯本 
03:38
伦敦 
03:38
洛杉矶 
19:38
 罗安达
03:38
路沙卡 
04:38
 马德里
04:38
 马加丹
13:38
馬累 
07:38
馬納瓜 
20:38
 Manaus
22:38
 马尼拉
10:38
 马普托
04:38
 梅萊凱奧克
11:38
墨西哥城 
21:38
迈阿密 
22:38
 明斯克
05:38
 摩加迪休
05:38
 蒙巴萨
05:38
蒙羅維亞 
02:38
 蒙得维的亚
23:38
 莫斯科
05:38
Mumbai 
08:08
 摩爾曼斯克
05:38
 马斯喀特
06:38
奈洛比 
05:38
 新德里
08:08
 紐約市
22:38
尼亞美 
03:38
 諾里爾斯克
09:38
 努瓦克肖特
02:38
努克 
00:38
 鄂霍次克
12:38
奥斯陆 
04:38
渥太華 
22:38
 巴黎
04:38
 彼尔姆
07:38
珀斯 
10:38
 佩韦克
14:38
 金边
09:38
 凤凰城
19:38
 路易港
06:38
 莫尔兹比港
12:38
 魁北克市
22:38
基多 
21:38
拉巴特 
03:38
 累西腓
23:38
雷克亞維克 
02:38
Riga 
05:38
 里约热内卢
23:38
利雅德 
05:38
罗马市 
04:38
 Saint Petersburg
05:38
 盐湖城
20:38
 薩馬拉
06:38
旧金山 
19:38
 Sanaa
05:38
圣地亚哥 
23:38
 Santo Domingo
22:38
Sao Paulo 
23:38
西雅圖 
19:38
 首尔特别市
11:38
上海市 
10:38
 新加坡
10:38
 索菲亞
05:38
 聖約翰斯
00:08
 斯坦利
23:38
 蘇瓦
14:38
 悉尼
12:38
 臺北市
10:38
 塔什干
07:38
 德黑兰
07:08
Tiksi 
11:38
 东京
11:38
托木斯克 
09:38
 的黎波里
04:38
 突尼斯市
03:38
 乌鲁木齐
08:38
乌兰巴托 
11:38
乌斯怀亚 
23:38
 维多利亚
06:38
 海参崴
12:38
 伏尔加格勒
05:38
惠灵顿 
14:38
温得和克 
03:38
 温尼伯
21:38
西安 
10:38
雅库茨克 
11:38
雅温得 
03:38
 葉卡捷琳堡
07:38
 黃刀鎮
20:38
 苏黎世
04:38