Абуджа
03:16
Аккра 
02:16
Аддис-Абеба 
05:16
Аделаида 
11:46
 Алжир
03:16
 Алис-Спрингс
11:46
 Анкоридж
18:16
 Анкара
05:16
Антананариву 
05:16
 Архангельск
05:16
 Астана
08:16
Асунсьон 
22:16
Афины 
05:16
 Атланта
22:16
Багдад 
05:16
 Баку
06:16
Бангкок 
09:16
 Банги
03:16
 Пекин
10:16
Берлин 
04:16
 Богота
21:16
 Бразилия
23:16
 Брисбен
12:16
 Брум
10:16
Буэнос-Айрес 
23:16
Каир 
04:16
 Калгари
20:16
Канкун 
21:16
Кейптаун 
04:16
 Каракас
22:16
 Ченнаи
07:46
Чикаго 
21:16
Чунцин 
10:16
 Черчилл
22:16
Коломбо 
07:46
Дакар 
02:16
 Даллас
21:16
 Дарвин
11:46
Давао 
10:16
 Денвер
20:16
 Дакка
08:16
Додома 
05:16
Дубай 
06:16
 Гамильтон
23:16
 Ханой
09:16
Харбин 
10:16
 Гавана
22:16
Хельсинки 
05:16
Хобарт 
12:16
 Гонолулу
16:16
Хьюстон 
21:16
 Иркутск
10:16
 Исламабад
07:16
Джакарта 
09:16
Кабул 
06:46
 Карачи
07:16
 Хабаровск
12:16
Хартум 
05:16
Киев 
05:16
Киншаса 
03:16
Колката 
07:46
 Куру
23:16
 Красноярск
09:16
Куала-Лумпур 
10:16
 Ла-Пас
22:16
Ланьчжоу 
10:16
Лас-Пальмас 
03:16
Лима 
21:16
Лиссабон 
03:16
Лондон 
03:16
Лос-Анджелес 
19:16
 Луанда
03:16
Лусака 
04:16
 Мадрид
04:16
 Магадан
13:16
Мале 
07:16
Манагуа 
20:16
 Манаус
22:16
 Манила
10:16
 Мапуту
04:16
 Мелекеок
11:16
Мехико 
21:16
Майами 
22:16
 Минск
05:16
 Могадишо
05:16
 Момбаса
05:16
Монровия 
02:16
 Монтевидео
23:16
 Москва
05:16
Мумбаи 
07:46
 Мурманск
05:16
 Маскат
06:16
Найроби 
05:16
 Нью-Дели
07:46
 Нью-Йорк
22:16
Ниамей 
03:16
 Норильск
09:16
 Нуакшот
02:16
Нуук 
00:16
 Охотск
12:16
Осло 
04:16
Оттава 
22:16
 Париж
04:16
 Пермь
07:16
Перт 
10:16
 Певек
14:16
 Пномпень
09:16
 Финикс
19:16
 Порт-Луи
06:16
 Порт-Морсби
12:16
 Квебек
22:16
Кито 
21:16
Рабат 
02:16
 Ресифи
23:16
Рейкьявик 
02:16
Рига 
05:16
 Рио-де-Жанейро
23:16
Эр-Рияд 
05:16
Рим 
04:16
 Санкт-Петербург
05:16
 Солт-Лейк-Сити
20:16
 Самара
06:16
Сан-Франциско 
19:16
 Сана
05:16
Сантьяго 
22:16
 Санто-Доминго
22:16
Сан-Паулу 
23:16
Сиэтл 
19:16
 Сеул
11:16
Шанхай 
10:16
 Сингапур
10:16
 София
05:16
 Сент-Джонс
23:46
 Порт-Стэнли
23:16
 Сува
14:16
 Сидней
12:16
 Тайбэй
10:16
 Ташкент
07:16
 Тегеран
06:46
Тикси 
11:16
 Токио
11:16
Томск 
09:16
 Триполи
04:16
 Тунис
03:16
 Урумчи
08:16
Улан-Батор 
11:16
Ушуая 
23:16
 Виктория
06:16
 Владивосток
12:16
 Волгоград
05:16
Веллингтон 
14:16
Виндхук 
03:16
 Виннипег
21:16
Сиань 
10:16
Якутск 
11:16
Яунде 
03:16
 Екатеринбург
07:16
 Йеллоунайф
20:16
 Цюрих
04:16