Abuja
21:33
Acra 
20:33
Adis Abeba 
23:33
Adelaide 
06:03
 Argel
21:33
 Alice Springs
06:03
 Anchorage
12:33
 Ancara
23:33
Antananarivo 
23:33
 Arkhangel'sk
23:33
 Astana
02:33
Assunção 
16:33
Atenas 
23:33
 Atlanta
16:33
Bagdá 
23:33
 Bacu
00:33
Bancoque 
03:33
 Bangui
21:33
 Pequim
04:33
Berlim 
22:33
 Bogotá
15:33
 Brasília
17:33
 Brisbane
06:33
 Broome
04:33
Buenos Aires 
17:33
Cairo 
22:33
 Calgary
14:33
Cancún 
15:33
Cidade do Cabo 
22:33
 Caracas
16:33
 Chennai
02:03
Chicago 
15:33
Chongqing 
04:33
 Churchill
16:33
Colombo 
02:03
Dacar 
20:33
 Dallas
15:33
 Darwin
06:03
Davao 
04:33
 Denver
14:33
 Daca
02:33
Dodoma 
23:33
Dubai 
00:33
 Hamilton
17:33
 Hanói
03:33
Harbin 
04:33
 Havana
16:33
Helsínquia 
23:33
Hobart 
06:33
 Honolulu
10:33
Houston 
15:33
 Irkutsk
04:33
 Islamabade
01:33
Jakarta 
03:33
Cabul 
01:03
 Carachi
01:33
 Khabarovsk
06:33
Cartum 
22:33
Kiev 
23:33
Quinxassa 
21:33
Calcutá 
02:03
 Kourou
17:33
 Krasnoyarsk
03:33
Kuala Lumpur 
04:33
 La Paz
16:33
Lanzhou 
04:33
Las Palmas 
21:33
Lima 
15:33
Lisboa 
21:33
Londres 
21:33
Los Angeles 
13:33
 Luanda
21:33
Lusaka 
22:33
 Madrid
22:33
 Magadan
07:33
Malé 
01:33
Manágua 
14:33
 Manaus
16:33
 Manila
04:33
 Maputo
22:33
Cidade do México 
15:33
Miami 
16:33
 Minsk
23:33
 Mogadíscio
23:33
 Mombaça
23:33
Monróvia 
20:33
 Montevidéu
17:33
 Moscovo
23:33
Mumbai 
02:03
 Murmansk
23:33
 Mascate
00:33
Nairóbi 
23:33
 Nova Deli
02:03
 Nova Iorque
16:33
Niamey 
21:33
 Norilsk
03:33
 Nouakchott
20:33
Nuuk 
18:33
 Okhotsk
06:33
Oslo 
22:33
Otava 
16:33
 Paris
22:33
 Perm
01:33
Perth 
04:33
 Pevek
08:33
 Pnom Penh
03:33
 Phoenix
13:33
 Port Louis
00:33
 Quebec
16:33
Quito 
15:33
Rabat 
20:33
 Recife
17:33
Reiquiavique 
20:33
Riga 
23:33
 Rio de Janeiro
17:33
Riade 
23:33
Roma 
22:33
 São Petersburgo
23:33
 Salt Lake City
14:33
 Samara
00:33
São Francisco 
13:33
 Sana
23:33
Santiago do Chile 
16:33
 Santo Domingo
16:33
São Paulo 
17:33
Seattle 
13:33
 Seul
05:33
Xangai 
04:33
 Singapura
04:33
 Sófia
23:33
 St. John's
18:03
 Port Stanley
17:33
 Suva
08:33
 Sydney
06:33
 Taipé
04:33
 Tashkent
01:33
 Teerão
01:03
Tiksi 
05:33
 Tóquio
05:33
Tomsk 
03:33
 Trípoli
22:33
 Tunes
21:33
 Urumqi
02:33
Ulã Bator 
04:33
Ushuaia 
17:33
 Victoria
00:33
 Vladivostok
06:33
 Volgogrado
00:33
Wellington 
08:33
 Viana
22:33
Vinduque 
22:33
 Winnipeg
15:33
Xian 
04:33
Yakutsk 
05:33
Yaoundé 
21:33
 Yekaterinburg
01:33
 Yellowknife
14:33