Abuya
15:37
Acra 
14:37
Adís Abeba 
17:37
Adelaida 
01:07
 Argel
15:37
 Alice Springs
00:07
 Anchorage
05:37
 Ankara
17:37
Antananarivo 
17:37
 Arkhangel'sk
17:37
 Astaná
20:37
Asunción 
11:37
Atenas 
16:37
 Atlanta
09:37
Bagdad 
17:37
 Bakú
18:37
Bangkok 
21:37
 Bangui
15:37
 Pekín
22:37
Berlín 
15:37
 Bogotá
09:37
 Brasilia
12:37
 Brisbane
00:37
 Broome
22:37
Buenos Aires 
11:37
El Cairo 
16:37
 Calgary
07:37
Cancún 
09:37
El Cabo 
16:37
 Caracas
10:37
 Chennai
20:07
Chicago 
08:37
Chongqing 
22:37
 Churchill
09:37
Colombo 
20:07
Dakar 
14:37
 Dallas
08:37
 Darwin
00:07
Davao 
22:37
 Denver
07:37
 Daca
20:37
Dodoma 
17:37
Dubái 
18:37
 Hamilton
10:37
 Hanoi
21:37
Harbin 
22:37
 La Habana
09:37
Helsinki 
16:37
Hobart 
01:37
 Honolulú
04:37
Houston 
08:37
 Irkutsk
22:37
 Islamabad
19:37
Yakarta 
21:37
Kabul 
19:07
 Karachi
19:37
 Jabárovsk
00:37
Jartum 
16:37
Kiev 
16:37
Kinsasa 
15:37
Calcuta 
20:07
 Kourou
11:37
 Krasnoyarsk
21:37
Kuala Lumpur 
22:37
 La Paz
10:37
Lanzhou 
22:37
Las Palmas 
14:37
Lima 
09:37
Lisboa 
14:37
Londres 
14:37
Los Ángeles 
06:37
 Luanda
15:37
Lusaka 
16:37
 Madrid
15:37
 Magadán
01:37
Malé 
19:37
Managua 
08:37
 Manaos
10:37
 Manila
22:37
 Maputo
16:37
Ciudad de México 
08:37
Miami 
09:37
 Minsk
17:37
 Mogadiscio
17:37
 Mombasa
17:37
Monrovia 
14:37
 Montevideo
11:37
 Moscú
17:37
Mumbai 
20:07
 Múrmansk
17:37
 Mascate
18:37
Nairobi 
17:37
 Nueva Delhi
20:07
 Nueva York
09:37
Niamey 
15:37
 Norilsk
21:37
 Nuakchot
14:37
Nuuk 
11:37
 Ojotsk
00:37
Oslo 
15:37
Ottawa 
09:37
 París
15:37
 Perm
19:37
Perth 
22:37
 Pevek
02:37
 Nom Pen
21:37
 Phoenix
07:37
 Puerto Louis
18:37
 Quebec
09:37
Quito 
09:37
Rabat 
15:37
 Recife
11:37
Reikiavik 
14:37
Riga 
16:37
 Río de Janeiro
12:37
Riad 
17:37
Roma 
15:37
 San Petersburgo
17:37
 Salt Lake City
07:37
 Samara
18:37
San Francisco 
06:37
 Saná
17:37
Santiago de Chile 
11:37
 Santo Domingo
10:37
São Paulo 
12:37
Seattle 
06:37
 Seúl
23:37
Shanghai 
22:37
 Singapur
22:37
 Sofía
16:37
 San Juan de Terranova
11:07
 Puerto Stanley
11:37
 Suva
02:37
 Sídney
01:37
 Taipéi
22:37
 Taskent
19:37
 Teherán
18:07
Tiksi 
23:37
 Tokio
23:37
Tomsk 
21:37
 Trípoli
16:37
 Túnez
15:37
 Ürümqi
20:37
Ulán Bator 
22:37
Ushuaia 
11:37
 Victoria
18:37
 Vladivostok
00:37
 Volgogrado
18:37
Wellington 
03:37
 Viena
15:37
Windhoek 
16:37
 Winnipeg
08:37
Xi'an 
22:37
Yakutsk 
23:37
Yaundé 
15:37
 Ekaterinburgo
19:37
 Yellowknife
07:37