Abuja
15:13
Accra 
14:13
Addis Abeba 
17:13
Adelaide 
00:43
 Algier
15:13
 Alice Springs
23:43
 Anchorage
05:13
 Ankara
17:13
Antananarivo 
17:13
 Arkhangel'sk
17:13
 Astana
20:13
Asunción 
11:13
Athen 
16:13
 Atlanta
09:13
Bagdad 
17:13
 Baku
18:13
Bangkok 
21:13
 Bangui
15:13
 Peking
22:13
Berlin 
15:13
 Bogotá
09:13
 Brasília
12:13
 Brisbane
00:13
 Broome
22:13
Buenos Aires 
11:13
Kairo 
16:13
 Calgary
07:13
Cancún 
09:13
Kapstadt 
16:13
 Caracas
10:13
 Chennai
19:43
Chicago 
08:13
Chongqing 
22:13
 Churchill
09:13
Colombo 
19:43
Dakar 
14:13
 Dallas
08:13
 Darwin
23:43
Davao 
22:13
 Denver
07:13
 Dhaka
20:13
Dodoma 
17:13
Dubai 
18:13
 Hamilton
10:13
 Hanoi
21:13
Harbin 
22:13
 Havanna
09:13
Helsinki 
16:13
Hobart 
01:13
 Honolulu
04:13
Houston 
08:13
 Irkutsk
22:13
 Islamabad
19:13
Jakarta 
21:13
Kabul 
18:43
 Karatschi
19:13
 Chabarowsk
00:13
Khartum 
16:13
Kiew 
16:13
Kinshasa 
15:13
Kalkutta 
19:43
 Kourou
11:13
 Krasnojarsk
21:13
Kuala Lumpur 
22:13
 La Paz
10:13
Lanzhou 
22:13
Las Palmas 
14:13
Lima 
09:13
Lissabon 
14:13
London 
14:13
Los Angeles 
06:13
 Luanda
15:13
Lusaka 
16:13
 Madrid
15:13
 Magadan
01:13
Malé 
19:13
Managua 
08:13
 Manaus
10:13
 Manila
22:13
 Maputo
16:13
Mexiko-Stadt 
08:13
Miami 
09:13
 Minsk
17:13
 Mogadischu
17:13
 Mombasa
17:13
Monrovia 
14:13
 Montevideo
11:13
 Moskau
17:13
Mumbai 
19:43
 Murmansk
17:13
 Maskat
18:13
Nairobi 
17:13
 Neu-Delhi
19:43
 New York City
09:13
Niamey 
15:13
 Norilsk
21:13
 Nouakchott
14:13
Nuuk 
11:13
 Ochotsk
00:13
Oslo 
15:13
Ottawa 
09:13
 Paris
15:13
 Perm
19:13
Perth 
22:13
 Pewek
02:13
 Phnom Penh
21:13
 Phoenix
07:13
 Port Louis
18:13
 Quebec
09:13
Quito 
09:13
Rabat 
15:13
 Recife
11:13
Reykjavík 
14:13
Riga 
16:13
 Rio de Janeiro
12:13
Riad 
17:13
Rom 
15:13
 Sankt Petersburg
17:13
 Salt Lake City
07:13
 Samara
18:13
San Francisco 
06:13
 Sanaa
17:13
Santiago de Chile 
11:13
 Santo Domingo
10:13
São Paulo 
12:13
Seattle 
06:13
 Seoul
23:13
Shanghai 
22:13
 Singapur
22:13
 Sofia
16:13
 St. John’s
10:43
 Port Stanley
11:13
 Suva
02:13
 Sydney
01:13
 Taipeh
22:13
 Taschkent
19:13
 Teheran
17:43
Tiksi 
23:13
 Tokio
23:13
Tomsk 
21:13
 Tripolis
16:13
 Tunis
15:13
 Ürümqi
20:13
Ulaanbaatar 
22:13
Ushuaia 
11:13
 Victoria
18:13
 Wladiwostok
00:13
 Wolgograd
18:13
Wellington 
03:13
 Wien
15:13
Windhuk 
16:13
 Winnipeg
08:13
Xi'an 
22:13
Jakutsk 
23:13
Yaoundé 
15:13
 Jekaterinburg
19:13
 Yellowknife
07:13