Abuja
03:39
Accra 
02:39
Addis-Abeba 
05:39
Adélaïde 
12:09
 Alger
03:39
 Alice Springs
12:09
 Anchorage
18:39
 Ankara
05:39
Antananarivo 
05:39
 Arkhangelsk
05:39
 Astana
08:39
Asunción 
22:39
Athènes 
05:39
 Atlanta
22:39
Bagdad 
05:39
 Bakou
06:39
Bangkok 
09:39
 Bangui
03:39
 Pékin
10:39
Berlin 
04:39
 Bogota
21:39
 Brasilia
23:39
 Brisbane
12:39
 Broome
10:39
Buenos Aires 
23:39
Le Caire 
04:39
 Calgary
20:39
Cancún 
21:39
Le Cap 
04:39
 Caracas
22:39
 Chennai
08:09
Chicago 
21:39
Chongqing 
10:39
 Churchill
22:39
Colombo 
08:09
Dakar 
02:39
 Dallas
21:39
 Darwin
12:09
Davao 
10:39
 Denver
20:39
 Dacca
08:39
Dodoma 
05:39
Dubaï 
06:39
 Hamilton
23:39
 Hanoï
09:39
Harbin 
10:39
 La Havane
22:39
Helsinki 
05:39
Hobart 
12:39
 Honolulu
16:39
Houston 
21:39
 Irkoutsk
10:39
 Islamabad
07:39
Jakarta 
09:39
Kaboul 
07:09
 Karâchi
07:39
 Khabarovsk
12:39
Khartoum 
05:39
Kiev 
05:39
Kinshasa 
03:39
Calcutta 
08:09
 Kourou
23:39
 Krasnoïarsk
09:39
Kuala Lumpur 
10:39
 La Paz
22:39
Lanzhou 
10:39
Las Palmas 
03:39
Lima 
21:39
Lisbonne 
03:39
Londres 
03:39
Los Angeles 
19:39
 Luanda
03:39
Lusaka 
04:39
 Madrid
04:39
 Magadan
13:39
Malé 
07:39
Managua 
20:39
 Manaus
22:39
 Manille
10:39
 Maputo
04:39
 Melekeok Village
11:39
Mexico 
21:39
Miami 
22:39
 Minsk
05:39
 Mogadiscio
05:39
 Mombasa
05:39
Monrovia 
02:39
 Montevideo
23:39
 Moscou
05:39
Mumbai 
08:09
 Mourmansk
05:39
 Mascate
06:39
Nairobi 
05:39
 New Delhi
08:09
 New York
22:39
Niamey 
03:39
 Norilsk
09:39
 Nouakchott
02:39
Nuuk 
00:39
 Okhotsk
12:39
Oslo 
04:39
Ottawa 
22:39
 Paris
04:39
 Perm
07:39
Perth 
10:39
 Pevek
14:39
 Phnom Penh
09:39
 Phoenix
19:39
 Port-Louis
06:39
 Port Moresby
12:39
 Québec
22:39
Quito 
21:39
Rabat 
03:39
 Recife
23:39
Reykjavik 
02:39
Riga 
05:39
 Rio de Janeiro
23:39
Riyad 
05:39
Rome 
04:39
 Saint-Pétersbourg
05:39
 Salt Lake City
20:39
 Samara
06:39
San Francisco 
19:39
 Sanaa
05:39
Santiago du Chili 
23:39
 Santo Domingo
22:39
São Paulo 
23:39
Seattle 
19:39
 Séoul
11:39
Shanghai 
10:39
 Singapour
10:39
 Sofia
05:39
 Saint-Jean de Terre-Neuve
00:09
 Port Stanley
23:39
 Suva
14:39
 Sydney
12:39
 Taipei
10:39
 Tachkent
07:39
 Téhéran
07:09
Tiksi 
11:39
 Tokyo
11:39
Tomsk 
09:39
 Tripoli
04:39
 Tunis
03:39
 Ürümqi
08:39
Oulan-Bator 
11:39
Ushuaïa 
23:39
 Victoria
06:39
 Vladivostok
12:39
 Volgograd
05:39
Wellington 
14:39
Windhoek 
03:39
 Winnipeg
21:39
Xi'an 
10:39
Iakoutsk 
11:39
Yaoundé 
03:39
 Iekaterinbourg
07:39
 Yellowknife
20:39
 Zurich
04:39