アブジャ
03:38
アクラ 
02:38
アディスアベバ 
05:38
アデレード 
12:08
 アルジェ
03:38
 アリススプリングス
12:08
 アンカレッジ
18:38
 アンカラ
05:38
アンタナナリボ 
05:38
 Arkhangel'sk
05:38
 アスタナ
08:38
アスンシオン 
22:38
アテネ 
05:38
 アトランタ
22:38
バグダード 
05:38
 バクー
06:38
バンコク 
09:38
 バンギ
03:38
 北京市
10:38
ベルリン 
04:38
 ボゴタ
21:38
 ブラジリア
23:38
 ブリスベン
12:38
 ブルーム
10:38
ブエノスアイレス 
23:38
カイロ 
04:38
 カルガリー
20:38
カンクン 
21:38
ケープタウン 
04:38
 カラカス
22:38
 チェンナイ
08:08
シカゴ 
21:38
重慶市 
10:38
 チャーチル
22:38
コロンボ 
08:08
ダカール 
02:38
 ダラス
21:38
 ダーウィン
12:08
ダバオ 
10:38
 デンバー
20:38
 ダッカ
08:38
ドドマ 
05:38
ドバイ 
06:38
 ハミルトン
23:38
 ハノイ
09:38
ハルビン市 
10:38
 ハバナ
22:38
ヘルシンキ 
05:38
ホバート 
12:38
 ホノルル
16:38
ヒューストン 
21:38
 イルクーツク
10:38
 イスラマバード
07:38
ジャカルタ 
09:38
カーブル 
07:08
 カラチ
07:38
 ハバロフスク
12:38
ハルツーム 
05:38
キエフ 
05:38
キンシャサ 
03:38
コルカタ 
08:08
 クールー
23:38
 クラスノヤルスク
09:38
クアラルンプール 
10:38
 ラパス
22:38
蘭州 
10:38
ラス・パルマス 
03:38
リマ 
21:38
リスボン 
03:38
ロンドン 
03:38
ロサンゼルス 
19:38
 ルアンダ
03:38
ルサカ 
04:38
 マドリード
04:38
 マガダン
13:38
マレ 
07:38
マナグア 
20:38
 マナウス
22:38
 マニラ
10:38
 マプト
04:38
 マルキョク
11:38
メキシコシティ 
21:38
マイアミ 
22:38
 ミンスク
05:38
 モガディシュ
05:38
 モンバサ
05:38
モンロビア 
02:38
 モンテビデオ
23:38
 モスクワ
05:38
ムンバイ 
08:08
 ムルマンスク
05:38
 マスカット
06:38
ナイロビ 
05:38
 ニューデリー
08:08
 ニューヨーク
22:38
ニアメ 
03:38
 ノリリスク
09:38
 ヌアクショット
02:38
ヌーク 
00:38
 オホーツク
12:38
オスロ 
04:38
オタワ 
22:38
 パリ
04:38
 ペルミ
07:38
パース 
10:38
 ペヴェク
14:38
 プノンペン
09:38
 フェニックス
19:38
 ポートルイス
06:38
 ポートモレスビー
12:38
 ケベック・シティー
22:38
キト 
21:38
ラバト 
03:38
 レシフェ
23:38
レイキャヴィーク 
02:38
リガ 
05:38
 リオデジャネイロ
23:38
リヤド 
05:38
ローマ 
04:38
 サンクトペテルブルク
05:38
 ソルトレイクシティ
20:38
 サマーラ
06:38
サンフランシスコ 
19:38
 サヌア
05:38
サンティアゴ 
23:38
 Santo Domingo
22:38
サンパウロ 
23:38
シアトル 
19:38
 ソウル特別市
11:38
上海 
10:38
 シンガポール
10:38
 ソフィア
05:38
 セントジョンズ
00:08
 スタンリー
23:38
 スバ
14:38
 シドニー
12:38
 台北市
10:38
 タシュケント
07:38
 テヘラン
07:08
ティクシ 
11:38
 東京都
11:38
トムスク 
09:38
 トリポリ
04:38
 チュニス
03:38
 ウルムチ市
08:38
ウランバートル 
11:38
ウシュアイア 
23:38
 ヴィクトリア
06:38
 ウラジオストク
12:38
 ヴォルゴグラード
05:38
ウェリントン 
14:38
ウィントフック 
03:38
 ウィニペグ
21:38
西安市 
10:38
Yakutsk 
11:38
ヤウンデ 
03:38
 エカテリンブルク
07:38
 イエローナイフ
20:38
 チューリッヒ
04:38