Abuja
3:15am
Accra 
2:15am
Addis Ababa 
5:15am
Adelaide 
11:45am
 Algiers
3:15am
 Alice Springs
11:45am
 Anchorage
6:15pm
 Ankara
5:15am
Antananarivo 
5:15am
 Arkhangelsk
5:15am
 Astana
8:15am
Asunción 
10:15pm
Athens 
5:15am
 Atlanta
10:15pm
Baghdad 
5:15am
 Baku
6:15am
Bangkok 
9:15am
 Bangui
3:15am
 Beijing
10:15am
Berlin 
4:15am
 Bogotá
9:15pm
 Brasília
11:15pm
 Brisbane
12:15pm
 Broome
10:15
Buenos Aires 
11:15pm
Cairo 
4:15am
 Calgary
8:15pm
Cancún 
9:15pm
Cape Town 
4:15am
 Caracas
10:15pm
 Chennai
7:45am
Chicago 
9:15pm
Chongqing 
10:15am
 Churchill
10:15pm
Colombo 
7:45am
Dakar 
2:15am
 Dallas
9:15pm
 Darwin
11:45am
Davao City 
10:15am
 Denver
8:15pm
 Dhaka
8:15am
Dodoma 
5:15am
Dubai 
6:15am
 Hamilton
11:15pm
 Hanoi
9:15am
Harbin 
10:15am
 Havana
10:15pm
Helsinki 
5:15am
Hobart 
12:15pm
 Honolulu
4:15pm
Houston 
9:15pm
 Irkutsk
10:15am
 Islamabad
7:15am
Jakarta 
9:15am
Kabul 
6:45am
 Karachi
7:15am
 Khabarovsk
12:15pm
Khartoum 
5:15am
Kiev 
5:15am
Kinshasa 
3:15am
Kolkata 
7:45am
 Kourou
11:15pm
 Krasnoyarsk
9:15am
Kuala Lumpur 
10:15am
 La Paz
10:15pm
Lanzhou 
10:15am
Las Palmas 
3:15am
Lima 
9:15pm
Lisbon 
3:15am
London 
3:15am
Los Angeles 
7:15pm
 Luanda
3:15am
Lusaka 
4:15am
 Madrid
4:15am
 Magadan
1:15pm
Malé 
7:15am
Managua 
8:15pm
 Manaus
10:15pm
 Manila
10:15am
 Maputo
4:15am
 Melekeok
11:15am
Mexico City 
9:15pm
Miami 
22:15
 Minsk
5:15am
 Mogadishu
5:15am
 Mombasa
5:15am
Monrovia 
2:15am
 Montevideo
11:15pm
 Moscow
5:15am
Mumbai 
7:45am
 Murmansk
5:15am
 Muscat
6:15am
Nairobi 
5:15am
 New Delhi
7:45am
 New York
10:15pm
Niamey 
3:15am
 Noril'sk
9:15am
 Nouakchott
2:15am
Nuuk 
12:15am
 Okhotsk
12:15pm
Oslo 
4:15am
Ottawa 
10:15pm
 Paris
4:15am
 Perm
7:15am
Perth 
10:15am
 Pevek
2:15pm
 Phnom Penh
9:15am
 Phoenix
7:15pm
 Port Louis
6:15am
 Port Moresby
12:15pm
 Québec
10:15pm
Quito 
9:15pm
Rabat 
2:15am
 Recife
11:15pm
Reykjavik 
2:15am
Riga 
5:15am
 Rio de Janeiro
11:15pm
Riyadh 
5:15am
Rome 
4:15am
 Saint Petersburg
5:15am
 Salt Lake City
8:15pm
 Samara
6:15am
San Francisco 
7:15pm
 Sanaa
5:15am
Santiago 
10:15pm
 Santo Domingo
10:15pm
São Paulo 
11:15pm
Seattle 
7:15pm
 Seoul
11:15am
Shanghai 
10:15am
 Singapore
10:15am
 Sofia
5:15am
 St Johns
11:45pm
 Stanley
11:15pm
 Suva
2:15pm
 Sydney
12:15pm
 Taipei
10:15am
 Tashkent
7:15am
 Tehran
6:45am
Tiksi 
11:15am
 Tokyo
11:15am
Tomsk 
9:15am
 Tripoli
4:15am
 Tunis
3:15am
 Ürümqi
8:15am
Ulan Bator 
11:15am
Ushuaia 
11:15pm
 Victoria
6:15am
 Vladivostok
12:15pm
 Volgograd
5:15am
Wellington 
2:15pm
Windhoek 
3:15am
 Winnipeg
9:15pm
Xi'an 
10:15am
Yakutsk 
11:15am
Yaoundé 
3:15am
 Yekaterinburg
7:15am
 Yellowknife
8:15pm
 Zurich
4:15am