Abuja
23:22
Accra 
22:22
Addis Abeba 
01:22
Adelaide 
08:52
 Algeri
23:22
 Alice Springs
07:52
 Anchorage
13:22
 Ankara
01:22
Antananarivo 
01:22
 Arkhangel'sk
01:22
 Astana
04:22
Asunción 
19:22
Atene 
00:22
 Atlanta
17:22
Baghdad 
01:22
 Baku
02:22
Bangkok 
05:22
 Bangui
23:22
 Pechino
06:22
Berlino 
23:22
 Bogotá
17:22
 Brasilia
19:22
 Brisbane
08:22
 Broome
06:22
Buenos Aires 
19:22
Il Cairo 
00:22
 Calgary
15:22
Cancún 
17:22
Città del Capo 
00:22
 Caracas
18:22
 Chennai
03:52
Chicago 
16:22
Chongqing 
06:22
 Churchill
17:22
Colombo 
03:52
Dakar 
22:22
 Dallas
16:22
 Darwin
07:52
Davao 
06:22
 Denver
15:22
 Dhâkâ
04:22
Dodoma 
01:22
Dubai 
02:22
 Hamilton
18:22
 Hanoi
05:22
Harbin 
06:22
 L'Avana
17:22
Helsinki 
00:22
Hobart 
09:22
 Honolulu
12:22
Houston 
16:22
 Irkutsk
06:22
 Islamabad
03:22
Giacarta 
05:22
Kabul 
02:52
 Karachi
03:22
 Chabarovsk
08:22
Khartum 
00:22
Kiev 
00:22
Kinshasa 
23:22
Calcutta 
03:52
 Kourou
19:22
 Krasnojarsk
05:22
Kuala Lumpur 
06:22
 La Paz
18:22
Lanzhou 
06:22
Las Palmas 
22:22
Lima 
17:22
Lisbona 
22:22
Londra 
22:22
Los Angeles 
14:22
 Luanda
23:22
Lusaka 
00:22
 Madrid
23:22
 Magadan
09:22
Malé 
03:22
Managua 
16:22
 Manaus
18:22
 Manila
06:22
 Maputo
00:22
Città del Messico 
16:22
Miami 
17:22
 Minsk
01:22
 Mogadiscio
01:22
 Mombasa
01:22
Monrovia 
22:22
 Montevideo
19:22
 Mosca
01:22
Mumbai 
03:52
 Murmansk
01:22
 Mascate
02:22
Nairobi 
01:22
 Nuova Delhi
03:52
 New York
17:22
Niamey 
23:22
 Noril'sk
05:22
 Nouakchott
22:22
Nuuk 
19:22
 Ochotsk
08:22
Oslo 
23:22
Ottawa 
17:22
 Parigi
23:22
 Perm'
03:22
Perth 
06:22
 Pevek
10:22
 Phnom Penh
05:22
 Phoenix
15:22
 Port Louis
02:22
 Quebec
17:22
Quito 
17:22
Rabat 
23:22
 Recife
19:22
Reykjavík 
22:22
Riga 
00:22
 Rio de Janeiro
19:22
Riyad 
01:22
Roma 
23:22
 San Pietroburgo
01:22
 Salt Lake City
15:22
 Samara
02:22
San Francisco 
14:22
 San'a
01:22
Santiago del Cile 
19:22
 Santo Domingo
18:22
San Paolo 
19:22
Seattle 
14:22
 Seul
07:22
Shanghai 
06:22
 Singapore
06:22
 Sofia
00:22
 Saint John's
18:52
 Port Stanley
19:22
 Suva
11:22
 Sydney
09:22
 Taipei
06:22
 Taskent
03:22
 Teheran
01:52
Tiksi 
07:22
 Tokyo
07:22
Tomsk 
05:22
 Tripoli
00:22
 Tunisi
23:22
 Ürümqi
04:22
Ulan Bator 
06:22
Ushuaia 
19:22
 Victoria
02:22
 Vladivostok
08:22
 Volgograd
02:22
Wellington 
11:22
 Vienna
23:22
Windhoek 
00:22
 Winnipeg
16:22
Xi'an 
06:22
Jakutsk 
07:22
Yaoundé 
23:22
 Ekaterinburg
03:22
 Yellowknife
15:22