Abuja
4:25am
Accra 
3:25am
Addis Ababa 
6:25am
Adelaide 
12:55pm
 Algiers
4:25am
 Alice Springs
12:55pm
 Anchorage
7:25pm
 Ankara
6:25am
Antananarivo 
6:25am
 Arkhangelsk
6:25am
 Astana
9:25am
Asunción 
11:25pm
Athens 
6:25am
 Atlanta
11:25pm
Baghdad 
6:25am
 Baku
7:25am
Bangkok 
10:25am
 Bangui
4:25am
 Beijing
11:25am
Berlin 
5:25am
 Bogotá
10:25pm
 Brasília
12:25am
 Brisbane
1:25pm
 Broome
11:25
Buenos Aires 
12:25am
Cairo 
5:25am
 Calgary
9:25pm
Cancún 
10:25pm
Cape Town 
5:25am
 Caracas
11:25pm
 Chennai
8:55am
Chicago 
10:25pm
Chongqing 
11:25am
 Churchill
11:25pm
Colombo 
8:55am
Dakar 
3:25am
 Dallas
10:25pm
 Darwin
12:55pm
Davao City 
11:25am
 Denver
9:25pm
 Dhaka
9:25am
Dodoma 
6:25am
Dubai 
7:25am
 Hamilton
12:25am
 Hanoi
10:25am
Harbin 
11:25am
 Havana
11:25pm
Helsinki 
6:25am
Hobart 
1:25pm
 Honolulu
5:25pm
Houston 
10:25pm
 Irkutsk
11:25am
 Islamabad
8:25am
Jakarta 
10:25am
Kabul 
7:55am
 Karachi
8:25am
 Khabarovsk
1:25pm
Khartoum 
6:25am
Kiev 
6:25am
Kinshasa 
4:25am
Kolkata 
8:55am
 Kourou
12:25am
 Krasnoyarsk
10:25am
Kuala Lumpur 
11:25am
 La Paz
11:25pm
Lanzhou 
11:25am
Las Palmas 
4:25am
Lima 
10:25pm
Lisbon 
4:25am
London 
4:25am
Los Angeles 
8:25pm
 Luanda
4:25am
Lusaka 
5:25am
 Madrid
5:25am
 Magadan
2:25pm
Malé 
8:25am
Managua 
9:25pm
 Manaus
11:25pm
 Manila
11:25am
 Maputo
5:25am
 Melekeok
12:25pm
Mexico City 
10:25pm
Miami 
23:25
 Minsk
6:25am
 Mogadishu
6:25am
 Mombasa
6:25am
Monrovia 
3:25am
 Montevideo
12:25am
 Moscow
6:25am
Mumbai 
8:55am
 Murmansk
6:25am
 Muscat
7:25am
Nairobi 
6:25am
 New Delhi
8:55am
 New York
11:25pm
Niamey 
4:25am
 Noril'sk
10:25am
 Nouakchott
3:25am
Nuuk 
1:25am
 Okhotsk
1:25pm
Oslo 
5:25am
Ottawa 
11:25pm
 Paris
5:25am
 Perm
8:25am
Perth 
11:25am
 Pevek
3:25pm
 Phnom Penh
10:25am
 Phoenix
8:25pm
 Port Louis
7:25am
 Port Moresby
1:25pm
 Québec
11:25pm
Quito 
10:25pm
Rabat 
3:25am
 Recife
12:25am
Reykjavik 
3:25am
Riga 
6:25am
 Rio de Janeiro
12:25am
Riyadh 
6:25am
Rome 
5:25am
 Saint Petersburg
6:25am
 Salt Lake City
9:25pm
 Samara
7:25am
San Francisco 
8:25pm
 Sanaa
6:25am
Santiago 
11:25pm
 Santo Domingo
11:25pm
São Paulo 
12:25am
Seattle 
8:25pm
 Seoul
12:25pm
Shanghai 
11:25am
 Singapore
11:25am
 Sofia
6:25am
 St Johns
12:55am
 Stanley
12:25am
 Suva
3:25pm
 Sydney
1:25pm
 Taipei
11:25am
 Tashkent
8:25am
 Tehran
7:55am
Tiksi 
12:25pm
 Tokyo
12:25pm
Tomsk 
10:25am
 Tripoli
5:25am
 Tunis
4:25am
 Ürümqi
9:25am
Ulan Bator 
12:25pm
Ushuaia 
12:25am
 Victoria
7:25am
 Vladivostok
1:25pm
 Volgograd
6:25am
Wellington 
3:25pm
Windhoek 
4:25am
 Winnipeg
10:25pm
Xi'an 
11:25am
Yakutsk 
12:25pm
Yaoundé 
4:25am
 Yekaterinburg
8:25am
 Yellowknife
9:25pm
 Zurich
5:25am